How to clear account activity or reset account
This guide covers how to clear your account activity on MetaMask Extension and Mobile.
You should only clear your account activity when strictly necessary, most often to resolve stuck and pending transactions. Chúng tôi không khuyến khích bạn đặt lại tài khoản, trừ khi một trong các nhân viên Hỗ trợ khuyên bạn làm vậy.
This function is intended primarily for developers, who may find it useful to clear an account's activity on a test network while continuing to use the same account.
Note that clearing account activity only affects the current network. For example: if you're on BNB Chain, the only activity that will be cleared are your transactions on BNB Chain. Transactions on other networks, such as Ethereum, will be unaffected.
Before commencing, we recommend you download your state logs. Điều này sẽ cho phép các nhân viên Hỗ trợ của chúng tôi tìm ra nguyên nhân chính nếu cần thiết. Clearing your activity is irreversible, and not a common requirement for most users.
Bạn sẽ không mất giá trị trong tài khoản của mình.
To clear your account activity:
- Extension
- Mobile
- Click the menu in the top-right corner.
- Go to 'Settings' > 'Developer tools'.
- Click the 'Delete activity and nonce data' button.
- Tap the menu icon in the top right corner, and then tap 'Settings' > 'Advanced'.
- Tap the 'Reset account' button.